AR Commercial is a full service commercial real estate firm specializing in retail, restaurant, lots, land, farm, ranch, investment, multi-family, strip center, and office properties. Primarily a listing firm, we also provide tenant representation services as well as development. Please call 713.294.7310 for a personal introduction.

AR Commercial can also assist with selling a business. We maintain a large data base of qualified investors and private equity groups looking to buy cash flow. Please call to find out more about how we can help you sell your business.


Aric Rodriguez

Broker/Owner
P: 713.294.7310
F: 713.758.0218
aric@arcommercial.com

denisse copy.png

Meryl Lou Cabio

Associate
P: 832.929.1155
F: 713.758.0218
meryllou@westbloc.com


5448335436_decf8982aa_b.jpg

Ben Enghardt

Associate
P: 713.443.1426
F: 713.758.0218
ben.enghardt@gmail.com

Sam Kovar

Associate
P: 832.443.4685
F: 713.758.0218
skovar23@gmail.com


Unknown.jpeg

Kayla Anders

Associate
P: 816-878-5111
F: 713.758.0218
kayla@westbloc.com
 

Phil Kunetka

Associate
P: 832.215.3233
F: 713.758.0218
phil@arcommercial.com


Aaron Morgan

Associate
P: 832.841.1564
F: 713.758.0218
aaron@westbloc.com

Mike_Fitzgibbons_Headshot_15E4437.jpg

Jack Taylor

Associate
P: 713.294.7310
F: 713.758.0218
nick@westbloc.com


IMG_10381.jpg

Caesar Grantham

Associate
P: 832-656-6438
F: 713.758.0218
mariela@westbloc.com

Valerie Talavera

Associate
P: 832.576.0189
F: 713.758.0218
valerie@westbloc.com


Lindsay Waterman

Associate
P: 832.541.8880
F: 713.758.0218
lindsay@westbloc.com